Facebook Page

I know what you’re all thinking.  “A post on a Sunday?  What is this madness?”  I just wanted to let people know that I have created a Facebook page for this blog in honor of reaching twenty-five posts (which means that I have been doing this for approximately five months now.  I have connected this blog and the Facebook page, which means that as soon as a post goes live here, a post will be made on the Facebook page.  You can find the Facebook page here.

I would like to take this time to thank all of you who have stopped in to read my blog.  I originally started this as a sort of personal endeavor to keep me writing, and never really imagined that anyone would really run into it or care what I had to say.  But apparently people do, and I am now currently sitting at fifty followers.  So thank you all for following this blog and listening to my ramblings.  I hope you all find success and fulfillment in equal measure.  A regular post will go up this Wednesday, and as always, have a wonderful week everyone.

Leave a Reply

